Members

ECUO Members
Country Name Community (organization) E-mail
1 Republic of Azerbaijan Sharifov Nofаl Public Organization against AIDS n-sharif@mail.ru

n-sharif@ecuo.org

2 Republic of Armenia
Zhenya Mayilyan
NGO “Real World, Real People” zhenya@realwrp.com
3 Republic of Belarus Republican NGO “Belarusian Community of PLWH”
4 Georgia Lasha Tvaliashvil Communities (Organizations) of PLWH of Georgia lasha_tvaliashvili@yahoo.com

lashat@ecuo.org

5 Republic of Kazakhstan Yelena Bilokon Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan bilokon-21@mail.ru

bilokon@ecuo.org

6 Kyrgyz Republic Liliya Maltseva Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
7 Republic of Latvia Andris Veikenieks Community of “AGIHAS” agihas.lv@inbox.lv

agihas_latvia@ecuo.org

8 Republic of Lithuania Ruslan Bukin Communities (Organizations) and Individuals who are active workers in HIV / AIDS in Lithuania  lyguslygiam@gmail.com
9 Republic of Moldova Igor Chilcevschii Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” plwha_md@yahoo.com

luntura@ecuo.org

10 Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWH “SIEC PLUS” vojtek46pl@gmail.com

wojtek@ecuo.org

11 Russian Federation Vladimir Mayanovskiy All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” vovan333555@mail.ru
12 Republic of Tajikistan Sevar Kamilova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Tajikistan aidstj@mail.ru
13 Republic of Uzbekistan Evgeniya Korotkova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Uzbekistan evgeniay.korotkova@gmail.com
14 Ukraine Krivosheyev Evhenii Association of organizations of PLWH in Ukraine – Active Communities ekrivosheyev@gmail.com

krivosheyev@ecuo.org

15 Republic of Estonia Latsin Alijev Estonian Network of PLWH alijev@gmail.com
Focal Points
Country Name Community (Organization) E-mail
 01 Republic of Azerbaijan Farid Malikov Public Organization Against AIDS feiix@mail.ru

m.farid@ecuo.org

 02 Republic of  Armenia  Lilit Aleksanyan  NGO “Real World, Real People”  lilit@realwrp.com
 03 Republic of Belarus Alena Khadanovich Republican NGO

“Belarusian Community of PLWH”

altern74@mail.ru
 04 Georgia David Ananiashvili Communities (Organizations) of PLWH of Georgia silversilk.mail@gmail.com

lashat@ecuo.org

 05 Republic of  Kazakhstan Кanat Аlseitov Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan alseitov70@mail.ru

alseitov70@gmail.com

alseitov@ecuo.org

 06 Kyrgyz Republic Evgeniya Kalinichenko Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
 07 Republic of Latvia Aldis Yukseys Community of “AGIHAS” agihasju@inbox.lv

agihas_latvia@ecuo.org

 08 Republic of Lithuania Svetlana Kulsis Communities (Organizations) and Individuals who are active workers in HIV / AIDS in Lithuania demetralt@gmail.com
 09 Republic of Moldova Ludmila Untura Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” luntura@yahoo.com

luntura@ecuo.org

 10 Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWHA “SIEC PLUS” vojtek46pl@gmail.com

wojtek@ecuo.org

 11 Russian Federation Mihail Bakulin All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” m.bakulin@hivrus.ru
 12 Republic of Tajikistan Jonona Mansurova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Tajikistan djonona@mail.ru
 13 Republic of Uzbekistan Sergey Uchaev Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Uzbekistan sergey.uchayev@mail.ru
 14 Ukraine Оlga Kotik Association of organizations of PLWH in Ukraine – Active Communities kotik_olya@bigmir.net

kotik@ecuo.org

 15 Republic of Estonia Elena Antonova Estonian Network of PLWH jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee