Members - ВЦО ЛЖВ | ECUO

Members

[pt_view id="04f338fmh6"]
ECUO Members
Country Name Community (organization) E-mail
01 Supranational status Vladimir Zhovtiak ECUO President vladimir@ecuo.org
02 Republic of Azerbaijan Sharifov Nofаl Public Organization against AIDS n-sharif@mail.ru

n-sharif@ecuo.org

03 Republic of Armenia Elina Azaryan NGO “Real World, Real People” elina@realwrp.com
04 Republic of Belarus Aliaksandr Khadanovich Republican NGO “Belarusian Community of PLWH” altern70@mail.ru
05 Georgia Lasha Tvaliashvil Communities (Organizations) of PLWH of Georgia lasha_tvaliashvili@yahoo.com

lashat@ecuo.org

06 Republic of Kazakhstan Yelena Bilokon Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan bilokon-21@mail.ru

bilokon@ecuo.org

07 Kyrgyz Republic Liliya Maltseva Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
08 Republic of Latvia Andris Veikenieks Community of “AGIHAS” agihas.lv@inbox.lv

agihas_latvia@ecuo.org

09 Republic of Lithuania Ramunas Ragalinskas Communities (Organizations) and Individuals who are active workers in HIV / AIDS in Lithuania ragalinskas@yahoo.com
10 Republic of Moldova Igor Chilcevschii Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” plwha_md@yahoo.com

luntura@ecuo.org

11 Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWH “SIEC PLUS” vojtek46pl@gmail.com

wojtek@ecuo.org

12 Russian Federation Vladimir Mayanovskiy All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” vovan333555@mail.ru
13 Republic of Tajikistan Sevar Kamilova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Tajikistan aidstj@mail.ru
14 Republic of Uzbekistan Evgeniya Korotkova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Uzbekistan evgeniay.korotkova@gmail.com
15 Ukraine Krivosheyev Evhenii Association of organizations of PLWH in Ukraine – Active Communities ekrivosheyev@gmail.com

krivosheyev@ecuo.org

16 Republic of Estonia Latsin Alijev Estonian Network of PLWH alijev@gmail.com
Focal Points
Country Name Community (Organization) E-mail
 01 Republic of Azerbaijan Farid Malikov Public Organization Against AIDS feiix@mail.ru

m.farid@ecuo.org

 02 Republic of  Armenia Hovhannes Madoyan NGO “Real World, Real People” hovhannes.madoyan@gmail.com

madoyan@ecuo.org

 03 Republic of Belarus Alena Khadanovich Republican NGO

“Belarusian Community of PLWH”

altern74@mail.ru
 04 Georgia David Ananiashvili Communities (Organizations) of PLWH of Georgia silversilk.mail@gmail.com

lashat@ecuo.org

 05 Republic of  Kazakhstan Кanat Аlseitov Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan alseitov70@mail.ru

alseitov70@gmail.com

alseitov@ecuo.org

 06 Kyrgyz Republic Evgeniya Kalinichenko Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
 07 Republic of Latvia Aldis Yukseys Community of “AGIHAS” agihasju@inbox.lv

agihas_latvia@ecuo.org

 08 Republic of Lithuania Svetlana Kulsis Communities (Organizations) and Individuals who are active workers in HIV / AIDS in Lithuania demetralt@gmail.com
 09 Republic of Moldova Ludmila Untura Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” luntura@yahoo.com

luntura@ecuo.org

 10 Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWHA “SIEC PLUS” vojtek46pl@gmail.com

wojtek@ecuo.org

 11 Russian Federation Mihail Bakulin All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” m.bakulin@hivrus.ru
 12 Republic of Tajikistan Jonona Mansurova Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Tajikistan djonona@mail.ru
 13 Republic of Uzbekistan Sergey Uchaev Communities (Organizations) of PLWH in Uzbekistan sergey.uchayev@mail.ru
 14 Ukraine Оlga Kotik Association of organizations of PLWH in Ukraine – Active Communities kotik_olya@bigmir.net

kotik@ecuo.org

 15 Republic of Estonia Elena Antonova Estonian Network of PLWH jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee