Structure - ВЦО ЛЖВ | ECUO

Structure

структура_ENG_RED

The Supreme Management Body of ECUO

ECUO General Meeting (GM) is the Supreme Management Body of ECUO. ECUO Members represent PLWH country communities (organizations). GM is able to deal with all ECUO issues. GM exclusive competences include amending the ECUO Charter, ECUO Members’ election (re-election), and deciding questions about ECUO reorganization or liquidation.

The Executive Body of ECUO

ECUO President is the executive body of ECUO. President is a permanent management body of ECUO that conducts Organization’s current activity through Secretariat and Focal Points.

Secretariat provides ECUO activities. Secretariat is managed by President of ECUO. Geographically Secretariat is located in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Focal Points (FPs) are appointed by country communities (organizations) of PLWH in coordination with ECUO President. FPs provide communication between country communities (organizations) of PLWH and Secretariat. FPs are responsible for collecting, structuring and distribution of strategic information in the HIV/AIDS area. General management of FPs is performed by ECUO President or may be delegated by President to Secretariat.

ECUO Supervisory Board

ECUO Supervisory Board is ECUO permanent management body that controls ECUO activity within its competence and performs other functions provided by the ECUO Charter.

ECUO Members
Country Name Community (organization) E-mail
1. Supranational status Vladimir Zhovtiak ECUO President vladimir@ecuo.org
2. Republic of Azerbaijan Sharifov Nofel Network of PLWH of Azerbaijan “Positive Life” n-sharif@mail.ru,
n-sharif@ecuo.org
3. Republic of Armenia Elina Azaryan NGO “Real World, Real People” elina@realwrp.com
4. Republic of Belarus Aliaksandr Khadanovich Republican NGO “Belarusian Community of PLWH” altern70@mail.ru
5. Georgia Lasha Tvaliashvil Georgian Network of PLWH lasha_tvaliashvili@

yahoo.com, lashat@ecuo.org

6. Republic of Kazakhstan Yelena Bilokon Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan bilokon-21@mail.ru,
bilokon@ecuo.org
7. Kyrgyz Republic Liliya Maltseva Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
8. Republic of Latvia Andris Veikenieks Community of “AGIHAS” agihas.lv@inbox.lv, agihas_latvia@ecuo.org
9. Republic of Lithuania Ramunas Ragalinskas Association of “Demetra” ragalinskas@yahoo.com
10. Republic of Moldova Igor Chilcevschii Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” plwha_md@yahoo.

com, luntura@ecuo.org

11. Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWH “SIEC PLUS” voytek46pl@gmail.com, wojtek@ecuo.org
12. Russian Federation Vladimir Mayanovskiy All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” vovan333555@mail.ru
13. Republic of Tajikistan Sevar Kamilova PLWH Representatives in Tajikistan aidstj@mail.ru
14. Republic of Uzbekistan Evgeniya Korotkova Community of PLWH in Uzbekistan evgeniay.korotkova@

gmail.com

15. Republic of Estonia Latsin Alijev Estonian Network of PLWH alijev@gmail.com
16. Ukraine Krivosheyev Evhenii Union of Organizations of Ukraine ekrivosheyev@gmail.com,
krivosheyev@ecuo.org
ECUO Supervisory Board
Country Name
1. Russian Federation Aleksey Lysenkov
2. Ukraine Valerii Tantsiura
3. Republic of Estonia Aliona Kurbatova
Focal Points
Country Name Community (Organization) E-mail
1. Republic of Azerbaijan Farid Malikov Public Organization Against AIDS feiix@mail.ru,
feiix@ ecuo.org
2. Republic of  Armenia Hovhannes Madoyan NGO “Real World, Real People” hovhannes.madoyan@gmail.com,
madoyan@ecuo.org
3. Republic of Belarus Alena Khadanovich Republican NGO

“Belarusian Community of PLWH”

altern74@mail.ru
4. Georgia David Ananiashvili NGO “Real People, Real Vision” silversilk.mail@

gmail.com

5. Republic of  Kazakhstan Кanat Аlseitov Consortium of Organizations of Kazakhstan alseitov70@mail.ru,
alseitov70@gmail.com,
alseitov@ecuo.org
6. Kyrgyz Republic Evgeniya Kalinichenko Association of Legal Entities “Association Country Network of PLWH” countrynetworkofplwhkg@gmail.com
7.  Republic of  Latvia Aldis Yukseys Community of “AGIHAS” agihasju@inbox.lv, agihas_latvia@ecuo.org
8. Republic of Lithuania Svetlana Kulsis Association of “Demetra” demetralt@gmail.com
9. Republic of Moldova Ludmila Untura Public Organization “League of PLWH from Republic of Moldova” luntura@yahoo.com, luntura@ecuo.org
10. Republic of Poland Wojciech Tomczynski All-Polish Network of PLWHA “SIEC PLUS” voytek46pl@gmail.com, wojtek@ecuo.org
11. Russian Federation Mihail Bakulin All-Russian Public Organization “Union of PLWH” m.bakulin@hivrus.ru
12. Republic of Tajikistan Jonona Mansurova Public Organization “Guli Surkh” djonona@mail.ru
13. Republic of Uzbekistan Sergey Uchaev Community of PLWH in Uzbekistan sergey.uchayev@mail.ru
14. Republic of Estonia Elena Antonova Estonian Network of PLWH  jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee
15. Ukraine Оlga Kotik Union of Organizations of Ukraine  kotik@ecuo.org, kotik_olya@bigmir.net