Secretariat - ВЦО ЛЖВ | ECUO

Secretariat

ECUO Secretariat (Ukraine)
Name Position E-mail
1. Andriy Agafonov Program Manager agafonov@ecuo.org
2. Inna Gavrilova Manager on marketing communication gavrilova@ecuo.org
3. Oksana Dobroskok Community Mobilization Specialist o.dobroskok@ecuo.org
4. Nataliya Leonchuk Senior Advisor nataliya@ecuo.org
5. Oksana Koval Chief Accountant oksana@ecuo.org
6. Andriy Кosinov Project Manager kosinov@ecuo.org
7. Maryna Myshkovska Senior Financial Specialist marina@ecuo.org
8. Nataliya Oleshchenko Financial Specialist n.oleshchenko@ecuo.org
9. Valeriy Trofimov Head of Administrative Department trofimov@ecuo.org
10. Mykhailo Rieznik Lawyer mrieznik@ecuo.org
11. Evgeniy Gonchar Administrative Assistant gonchar@ecuo.org